Join me for digital workshops this summer!

Join me for digital workshops this summer!

I’ve been working on a project at UOW to help students develop their digital skills and learn to be confident using technology in new ways, called “Manage, Use, Create!” We’re running summer workshops at each of the UOW campuses around NSW from December 9 to January 13.

I’ve been absolutely overwhelmed at the response from students who have enrolled. We didn’t even need to advertise it very widely, and we received more than 50 enrolments! I had hoped for 20 or so at most, so it’s very exciting (and nerve wracking) to see. Luckily, I have been able to bring it a crack team of teachers to help out and bring their expertise and enthusiasm into the workshops!

If you are a UOW student and would like to join us for our MUC madness, this is your last chance to enrol! I hope to see you there!

Leave a Reply

